Raring – Mamma


LP and Digital
Release date April 12 2019


  1. Tillfällig Fördrivelse (03:22)
  2. Aldrig Mer Tillbaka (03:24)
  3. Efter Dig (03:33)
  4. Du Sover (03:17)
  5. Tiden Då Mörkret Föll (03:57)
  6. Våra Sista Andetag (02:47)
  7. Barren och Dimman (03:10)
  8. Jeansjacka (03:32)
  9. Du och Jag (02:29)
  10. Mamma (02:24)

Raring releases album at Luftslott Records!

I am so happy to reveal that Sweden’s best pop-band Raring will release its first album at Luftslott Records. Raring is from Luleå in Sweden.
The album arrives in the spring, I will return with exact release date later. The album is called “Mamma” and is absolutely damn brilliant, it’s a couple of older songs but also some new ones.
To this record we have formed a sublabel of Luftslott called Farsans Pengar, it is managed by my old friend Johan who loves Raring as much as I do.